Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category(Chairperson/Executive/Non Executive/Independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Mr Harsh Chander Kansal (Chairman)	Non Executive & Independent
	Mr Hemant Kumar Bansal(Member)	Non Executive & Independent
	Mr Abhey Goyal(Member)	Executive & Non-Independent
2. Nomination &	Mr Harsh Chander Kansal (Chairman)	Non Executive & Independent
Remuneration Committee	Mr Hemant Kumar Bansal (Member)	Non Executive & Independent
	Mrs Sushila Jain (Member)	Non Executive & Independent
3.Stakeholders	Mr Harsh Chander Kansal (Chairman)	Non Executive & Independent
Relationship Committee	Mr Hemant Kumar Bansal (Member)	Non Executive & Independent
	Mr Abhey Goyal (Member)	Executive & Non-Independent